Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time. Your plan will remain valid until the cancellation of your subscription. If you choose to downgrade to the inferior plan, you’ll be brought to the downgrade screen. If you decide to downgrade to free, you will receive a final invoice on your existing billing cycle. This final invoice will either charge any outstanding overages or apply any remaining balance as credit to your account.

Did this answer your question?